top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture3556411

My favorite 3 photos taken this year


The sun setting behind my apartment

I took this picture using my iPhone camera using an upward angle to capture the sky. I like this picture because you can clearly see the clouds in the sky and I would differently take a picture of just the sky instead of the apartments.


A picture of my best friend and me at her 18th birthday party

I didn't take this picture but it's a memory will forever cherish because not only she is turning of age but also have a great friendship for the last 5 years, I like this picture because it with my favorite person, What would do differently takes a more clear picture.


A portrait of my Grandma and her kids

I took this picture using my iPhone camera using an upward angle to get the whole frame. I like this picture because this a portrait of my grandma who has passed this is when she was young and her kids were teenagers. What I would do differently is using outside lighting.


Hotlinking classmates pictures


This a picture of flowers from Amaya Meza

I like this picture of the different shades of purple and also the flowers look beautiful.


This a picture of Spikes from Damian Gomez

I chose this picture because I like lizards and it is pretty cool.




21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hotlink Assignment

I like this picture because of the different colors in the sky and how you can only see the silhouette of the trees against the color...

Comentarios


bottom of page